September 29, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

Friend or Foe

September 29, 2019

1/10
Please reload

Featured Posts

Deap Vally release new FEMEJISM Unplugged EP - now on tour with Blondie and Garbage

July 25, 2017

 

 

Deap Vally released their new FEMEJISM Unplugged EP last Friday on Nevado.

 

The duo, consisting of Lindsey Troy and Julie Edwards, co-produced their new record with Chris Kasych (Neil Young, Adele, Haim) and it features stripped down interpretations of four songs from last year's heavier grunge-rock release, FEMEJISM, co-produced by Nick Zinner (Yeah Yeah Yeahs). 

 

They also shared an intimate raw acoustic version of the single "Turn It Off".

 

Catch them now as part of the Rage and Rapture tour with Blondie and Garbage (tour dates below)!

 

EP AUDIO:

"Turn It Off" (Unplugged)

 

Stream the new EP:

https://soundcloud.com/babycosmo/sets/deap-vally-femejism-unplugged/s-tNRBW

 

Order on Itunes:

 

US Tour Dates with Blondie and Garbage 
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 // Lewiston, NY

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 // Toronto, Canada

Friday, July 28, 2017 // Red Bank, NJ

Saturday, July 29, 2017 // Bethel, NY

Sunday, July 30, 2017 // Boston, MA

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 // New York, NY

Wednesday, August 02, 2017 // Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, August 03, 2017 // Vienna, VA

Saturday, August 05, 2017 // Raleigh, NC

Sunday, August 06, 2017 // Atlanta, GA

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 // Hollywood, FL

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 // Orlando, FL

Friday, August 11, 2017 // Austin, TX

Saturday, August 12, 2017 // Walnut Springs, TX

 

Full tour listing on Deap Vally's site: http://www.deapvally.com/tour-dates/

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us